Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the events calendar for the Polsky Center for Entrepreurship and Innovation at the University of Chicago. 
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Venue: TBA [clear filter]
Monday, February 24
 

5:30pm

 
Friday, October 2
 

11:58pm

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

9:00am

 
Saturday, October 17
 

12:00am

 
Thursday, October 29
 

11:58pm

 
Sunday, November 1
 

11:58pm

 
Monday, November 16
 

9:00am

 
Thursday, November 19
 

9:00am

 
Monday, November 23
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 2
 

12:00pm

 
Thursday, February 4
 

9:59am

 
Monday, February 8
 

11:30pm

 
Thursday, February 11
 

11:58pm

 
Sunday, February 21
 

9:00am

 
Friday, April 1
 

9:00am

 
Monday, April 11
 

9:35am

 
Friday, May 6
 

11:59am

 
Monday, May 9
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, May 18
 

3:30pm

6:00pm

 
Tuesday, May 24
 

11:00am

 
Thursday, August 4
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, August 9
 

3:30pm

 
Friday, September 9
 

8:00am

 
Friday, September 30
 

11:58pm

 
Monday, October 24
 

12:00pm

 
Thursday, December 1
 

11:00pm

 
Tuesday, December 13
 

9:00am

 
Thursday, January 12
 

5:00pm

 
Friday, March 3
 

9:00am

 
Thursday, April 6
 

6:00pm

 
Friday, April 7
 

9:00am

 
Monday, April 17
 

11:30pm

 
Friday, May 12
 

5:00pm

 
Monday, May 15
 

9:00am

 
Saturday, May 20
 

1:00pm

 
Wednesday, June 7
 

2:00pm