Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the events calendar for the Polsky Center for Entrepreurship and Innovation at the University of Chicago. 
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Venue: Harper Center C-01 [clear filter]
Tuesday, January 7
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 3
 

12:00pm

 
Thursday, February 26
 

11:45am

 
Thursday, April 9
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, January 19
 

12:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 9
 

12:00pm

 
Monday, November 21
 

11:45am

 
Monday, November 28
 

11:45am

 
Tuesday, November 29
 

12:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 25
 

11:45am

 
Wednesday, March 1
 

11:45am

 
Tuesday, March 7
 

12:00pm

 
Thursday, March 9
 

12:00pm

 
Thursday, April 20
 

5:00pm

 
Thursday, May 4
 

5:00pm