Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the events calendar for the Polsky Center for Entrepreurship and Innovation at the University of Chicago. 
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Venue: Gleacher Center Room 600 [clear filter]
Monday, June 10
 

6:00pm

 
Monday, September 9
 

6:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 5
 

5:30pm

 
Monday, June 9
 

6:00pm

 
Thursday, November 20
 

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, January 14
 

6:00pm

 
Saturday, January 31
 

12:15pm

 
Monday, July 27
 

6:00pm

 
Friday, October 9
 

5:00pm

 
Thursday, January 21
 

6:00pm

 
Tuesday, January 26
 

6:00pm

 
Friday, May 13
 

5:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 26
 

5:30pm