Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the events calendar for the Polsky Center for Entrepreurship and Innovation at the University of Chicago. 
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: UChicago Innovation Fest [clear filter]
Thursday, May 12
 

9:00am

 
Friday, May 13
 

3:30pm

 
Saturday, May 14
 

11:00am

11:30am

2:00pm

3:00pm

7:00pm

 
Monday, May 16
 

9:00am

5:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 17
 

5:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 18
 

3:30pm

6:00pm

 
Thursday, May 19
 

6:00pm

 
Friday, May 20
 

4:00pm

5:00pm

 
Monday, May 23
 

5:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 24
 

3:30pm

5:00pm

5:15pm

6:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 25
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, May 26
 

5:00pm

 
Friday, May 27
 

8:30am

 
Tuesday, May 31
 

11:45am

 
Wednesday, June 1
 

7:30am

12:00pm

 
Thursday, June 2
 

3:30pm

5:30pm

 
Thursday, June 1
 

3:30pm