Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the events calendar for the Polsky Center for Entrepreurship and Innovation at the University of Chicago. 
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Thursday, June 22
 
 
Friday, June 23
 

11:00am

 
Thursday, June 29
 

4:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 5
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 11
 

12:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 12
 

1:00pm

 
Thursday, July 13
 

2:00pm

 
Friday, July 14
 

1:00pm

 
Thursday, July 20
 

2:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 26
 

11:30am

 
Monday, July 31
 

12:00am

 
Wednesday, August 2
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, August 8
 

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, August 9
 

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, August 29
 

1:00pm

 
Thursday, September 7
 

6:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 17
 

12:00am

 
Thursday, November 9
 

11:00am