Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the events calendar for the Polsky Center for Entrepreurship and Innovation at the University of Chicago. 
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Saturday, December 10
 

1:00pm

Vends + Vibes: An Art Marketplace Arts Incubator
 
Tuesday, December 13
 

9:00am

 
Sunday, December 18
 

11:58pm

 
Thursday, January 5
 

5:00pm

 
Monday, January 9
 

12:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 11
 

12:00pm

4:45pm

5:15pm

 
Tuesday, January 17
 

12:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 18
 

5:00pm

 
Thursday, January 19
 

5:30pm

 
Friday, January 20
 

8:15am

 
Tuesday, January 24
 

12:00pm

 
Thursday, January 26
 

7:00pm

 
Friday, January 27
 

10:00am

 
Thursday, February 2
 

9:59am

 
Wednesday, February 8
 

12:00pm

 
Thursday, February 9
 

11:30pm

 
Monday, February 20
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 28
 

5:30pm

 
Thursday, March 2
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, March 7
 

12:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 8
 

3:30pm

 
Thursday, March 9
 

5:00pm

 
Thursday, March 16
 

10:00am

 
Thursday, June 1
 

8:30am