Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the events calendar for the Polsky Center for Entrepreurship and Innovation at the University of Chicago. 
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Tuesday, March 28
 
 
Wednesday, March 29
 

2:00pm

 
Thursday, March 30
 

4:00pm

5:30pm

 
Saturday, April 1
 

12:15pm

 
Monday, April 3
 

1:59pm

 
Wednesday, April 5
 

12:00pm

 
Thursday, April 6
 

6:00pm

 
Friday, April 7
 

9:00am

 
Saturday, April 8
 

8:00am

 
Monday, April 10
 

2:00pm

 
Tuesday, April 11
 

5:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 19
 

1:00pm

5:30pm

 
Thursday, April 20
 

8:30am

5:00pm

 
Friday, April 21
 

12:00pm

 
Monday, April 24
 

12:00pm

6:00pm

 
Tuesday, April 25
 

12:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 26
 

12:00pm

5:30pm

 
Thursday, April 27
 

2:00pm

5:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 3
 

12:00pm

 
Thursday, May 4
 

12:00pm

5:00pm

 
Friday, May 5
 

5:30pm

 
Monday, May 8
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, May 9
 

12:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 10
 

2:00pm

5:30pm

6:00pm

 
Monday, May 15
 

2:00pm

 
Thursday, May 18
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, May 23
 

11:00am

 
Thursday, May 25
 

1:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

11:30am

 
Thursday, June 1
 

8:30am

3:30pm

12:00am

 
Thursday, September 7
 

6:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 17
 

12:00am

 
Thursday, November 9
 

11:00am